Back home Glossary About Cover
white The Barsoom series
  branch Warlord of Mars
    branch Table of contents
Chapter 1.  On the River Iss
Chapter 2.  Under the Mountains
Chapter 3.  The Temple of the Sun
Chapter 4.  The Secret Tower
Chapter 5.  On the Kaolian Road
Chapter 6.  A Hero in Kaol
Chapter 7.  New Allies
Chapter 8.  Through the Carrion Caves
Chapter 9.  With the Yellow Men
Chapter 10.  In Durance
Chapter 11.  The Pity of Plenty
Chapter 12.  Follow the Rope!
Chapter 13.  The Magnet Switch
Chapter 14.  The Tide of Battle
Chapter 15.  Rewards
Chapter 16.  The New Ruler