Back home Glossary About Cover
white The Barsoom series
  branch The Gods of Mars
    branch Table of contents
Chapter 1.  The Plant Men
Chapter 2.  A Forest Battle
Chapter 3.  The Chamber of Mystery
Chapter 4.  Thuvia
Chapter 5.  Corridors of Peril
Chapter 6.  The Black Pirates of Barsoom
Chapter 7.  A Fair Goddess
Chapter 8.  The Depths of Omean
Chapter 9.  Issus, Goddess of Life Eternal
Chapter 10.  The Prison Isle of Shador
Chapter 11.  When Hell Broke Loose
Chapter 12.  Doomed to Die
Chapter 13.  A Break for Liberty
Chapter 14.  The Eyes in the Dark
Chapter 15.  Flight and Pursuit
Chapter 16.  Under Arrest
Chapter 17.  The Death Sentence
Chapter 18.  Sola's Story
Chapter 19.  Black Despair
Chapter 20.  The Air Battle
Chapter 21.  Through Flood and Flame
Chapter 22.  Victory and Defeat
- sale9 - price2